Enter your keyword

The Team

The Partnership Manager is your initial contact and a vital part of our process in meeting government agenda for up skilling the workforce.

At KT&A a team of experienced Partnership Managers respond to employers enquires and promotes our services in a prompt and professional manner.

Caroline Murray

Caroline Murray

03000 417453
Caroline.Murray@kent.gov.uk
Partnership Team Manager

 

 

Tracey Burn

Tracey Burn

03000 419874
Tracey.Burn@kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Maidstone and Swale

 

 

tony-wegg

Tony Wegg

03000 417462
Anthony.Wegg@Kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Tonbridge, Tunbridge Wells, Sevenoaks, Maidstone

 

 

Margaret Baker

Margaret Baker

01303 850005
Margaret.Baker@kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Folkestone, Dover, Ashford

 

 

Lindsey Glanville

Lindsey Glanville

03000 415724
Lindsey.Glanville@kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Medway, Canterbury, Thanet

 

 

Jane Holland-Roe

Jane Holland-Roe

03000 418178
Jane.Holland-Roe@kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Dartford, Gravesend, Swanley

 

 

Terri McDonald

Terri McDonald

03000 417733
Terri.McDonald@kent.gov.uk
Apprenticeship Lead

 

 

Terri McDonald

Sophie Kemsley

03000 411 512
Sophie.Kemsley@kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Canterbury and Thanet

 

 

Melinda Jones

Melinda Jones

03000 414 309
Melinda.Jones@kent.gov.uk
Partnership Support Officer

 

 

Work Ready & Traineeships

The Employer Progression Officers are the first point of contact for customers interested in offering either a Traineeship or Work Placement.

The Tutor/Assessor is responsible for the teaching, learning and assessment required to meet the learner’s Individual Learning Plan and national occupational standards for the chosen qualifications.

They will work closely with you and the learner to plan and arrange the training required in the workplace. They will regularly review the progress made with you and the learner.

Caroline Murray

Sarah Reed

03000 421589
Sarah.Reed@Kent.gov.uk
Employment Progression Officer

 

 

Laura Pritchard

Simon Platt

03000 417938
Simon.Platt@Kent.gov.uk
Employment Progression Officer

 

 

Curriculum Team

Rani Rathore

Rani Rathore

03000 417945
Rani.Rathore@kent.gov.uk
Curriculum Manager for Apprenticeships, WBL and Study Programmes

 

 

Laura Pritchard

Abigail Levitt

03000 421585
Abigail.Levitt@kent.gov.uk
Curriculum Leader – Study Programmes

 

 

Mark Deveson

Mark Deveson

03000 415667
Mark.Deveson@kent.gov.uk
Curriculum Leader – Study Programmes

 

 

Verity Barton

Verity Barton

03000 419564
Verity.Barton@kent.gov.uk
Curriculum Leader – Apprenticeships & WBL

 

 

Alison Bland

Alison Bland

03000 413399
Alison.Bland@Kent.gov.uk
Curriculum Leader – Apprenticeships & WBL