Enter your keyword

The Team

The Partnership Manager is your initial contact and a vital part of our process in meeting government agenda for upskilling the workforce.

At KT&A a team of experienced Partnership Managers respond to employers enquiries and promotes our services in a prompt and professional manner.

Caroline Murray

Caroline Murray

03000 417 453
Caroline.Murray@kent.gov.uk
Partnership Team Manager

 

 

Tracey Burn

Tracey Burn

03000 419 874
Tracey.Burn@kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Ashford and Maidstone

 

 

tony-wegg

Tony Wegg

03000 417 462
Anthony.Wegg@Kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Sevenoaks, Tonbridge & Malling, Tunbridge Wells, Maidstone Schools

 

 

Margaret Baker

Margaret Baker

01303 850 005
Margaret.Baker@kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Dover and Shepway

 

 

Lindsey Glanville

Lindsey Glanville

03000 415 724
Lindsey.Glanville@kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Swale and Medway

 

 

Jane Holland-Roe

Jane Holland-Roe

03000 418 178
Jane.Holland-Roe@kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Gravesend, Dartford and Swanley

 

 

Terri McDonald

Terri McDonald

03000 417 733
Terri.McDonald@kent.gov.uk
Areas: Borough Council, NHS, Police, Fire and Large Companies

 

 

Terri McDonald

Sophie Kemsley

03000 411 512
Sophie.Kemsley@kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Canterbury and Thanet

 

 

Melinda Jones

Melinda Jones

03000 414 309
Melinda.Jones@kent.gov.uk
Partnership Support Officer

 

 

Work Ready & Traineeships

The Employer Progression Officers are the first point of contact for customers interested in offering either a Traineeship or Work Placement.

The Tutor/Assessor is responsible for the teaching, learning and assessment required to meet the learner’s Individual Learning Plan and national occupational standards for the chosen qualifications.

They will work closely with you and the learner to plan and arrange the training required in the workplace. They will regularly review the progress made with you and the learner.

Caroline Murray

Sarah Reed

03000 421 589
Sarah.Reed@Kent.gov.uk
Employment Progression Officer

 

 

Laura Pritchard

Simon Platt

03000 417 938
Simon.Platt@Kent.gov.uk
Employment Progression Officer

 

 

Curriculum Team

Rani Rathore

Rani Rathore

03000 417 945
Rani.Rathore@kent.gov.uk
Curriculum Manager for Apprenticeships, WBL and Study Programmes

 

 

Laura Pritchard

Abigail Levitt

03000 421 585
Abigail.Levitt@kent.gov.uk
Curriculum Leader – Study Programmes

 

 

Mark Deveson

Mark Deveson

03000 415 667
Mark.Deveson@kent.gov.uk
Curriculum Leader – Study Programmes

 

 

Verity Barton

Verity Barton

03000 419 564
Verity.Barton@kent.gov.uk
Curriculum Leader – Apprenticeships & WBL

 

 

Alison Bland

Alison Bland

03000 413 399
Alison.Bland@Kent.gov.uk
Curriculum Leader – Apprenticeships & WBL