Skip to main content

Enter your keyword

The Team

The Partnership Manager is your initial contact and a vital part of our process in meeting government agenda for upskilling the workforce.

At KT&A a team of experienced Partnership Managers respond to employers enquiries and promotes our services in a prompt and professional manner.

Caroline Murray

Caroline Matthews

03000 417 453
Caroline.Matthews@kent.gov.uk
Partnership Team Manager

 

 

Terri McDonald

Terri McDonald

03000 417 733
Terri.McDonald@kent.gov.uk
Areas: Borough Council, NHS and Medway employers

 

 

Tracey Burn

Tracey Burn

03000 419 874
Tracey.Burn@kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Kent County Council, Ashford, Maidstone and Tonbridge & Malling

 

 

Sophie Kemsley

Sophie Kemsley

03000 411 512
Sophie.Kemsley@kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Thanet, Canterbury, Herne Bay, Folkestone, Dover, Isle of Sheppey and Sittingbourne

 

 

Jane Holland-Roe

Jane Holland-Roe

03000 418 178
Jane.Holland-Roe@kent.gov.uk
Area covered: Medway schools, Sevenoaks, Dartford, Gravesend and Tunbridge Wells

 

 

 

Melinda Jones

Melinda Jones

03000 414 309
Melinda.Jones@kent.gov.uk
Partnership Support Officer

 

 

Work Ready & Traineeships

The Employer Progression Officers are the first point of contact for customers interested in offering either a Traineeship or Work Placement.

The Tutor/Assessor is responsible for the teaching, learning and assessment required to meet the learner’s Individual Learning Plan and national occupational standards for the chosen qualifications.

 

Simon Platt

Simon Platt

03000 41 79 38
Simon.Platt@Kent.gov.uk
Employment Progression Officer

 

 

Jenny Barlow

03000 41 99 89
Jenny.Barlow@Kent.gov.uk
Employment Progression Officer

 

Jessica Flack

Jessica Flack

03000 41 71 97
Jessica.Flack@Kent.gov.uk
Employment Progression Officer

 

 

Curriculum Team

Janice Denyer

03000 413 446

Janice.Denyer@Kent.gov.uk
Interim Curriculum Manager Apprenticeships

 

Lee BusbyLee Busby

03000 422 078
Lee.Busby@Kent.gov.uk
Interim Curriculum Manager Study Programmes

 

Jenny HolmesJenny Holmes

03000 415 318
Jenny.Holmes@Kent.gov.uk
Curriculum Leader

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top of page